Ralph De Lacey

Executive Managing Director (appointed 26 February 2016). Previous roles: Executive Managing Director (28 September 2007 to 16 February 2014), Chairman (26 June 2009 to 29 August 2018).

Mr De Lacey is the company founder. He is an experienced, hands-on, mine manager with extensive mining experience in North Queensland. Mr De Lacey has managed successful large scale private mining operations and mining and exploration projects throughout the North Queensland region.
Mr De Lacey served as President of the influential lobby group, North Queensland Miners Association Inc for 17 years, standing down from the role in September 2016.

Ze Huang (Martin) Cai

Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer (appointed 02 February 2015). Previous Roles: Company Secretary (09 June 2016 to 01 July 2019).

Mr Cai is an experienced financial executive having co-founded and managed a number of companies in Australia and Hong Kong. He has comprehensive experience in the financial sector, spending four years with the Construction Bank of China and more than three years as Managing Director of Shinewarm Resources, a commodity trading and advisory company.
Mr Cai has a Masters in Applied Finance from Macquarie University and a Bachelor of Science (Mathematics) from the Hua Qiao University, China. He has a deep understanding of Snow Peak’s assets, now transferred to CSD, gained during two years as Chief Financial Officer of Snow Peak Mining. Thorough knowledge of the Mount Garnet Tin Project comes from his time as Alternate Director for Mr Tong. Mr Cai has acted as Mr Tong’s Alternate on the CSD board since 2012 to 2nd February 2015, at which time he was appointed Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer.

Yading (Caden) Wan

Non-Executive Director (appointed 29 August 2018).

Yading (Caden) Wan has over 25 years’ experience working in property development in Australia and China.

Mr Wan has held numerous senior management roles within the property industry and is the CEO and Executive Director of leading publicly-listed NSW property group, Boyuan Holdings Limited (ASX:BHL).

Mr Wan was the Chairman and CEO of Jiaxing Zhonghuan Properties Co. Ltd and the Chairman of the Australian Jiaxing Association Pty Ltd.

David Hwang

Company Secretary (appointed 06 January 2021).

Mr. Hwang is a Principal and Chief Compliance Officer of Automic Group, which provides fully integrated legal, registry and outsourced company secretarial services.

He is an experienced corporate lawyer and company secretary specialising in listings on ASX (IPOs and reverse listings), equity capital markets and providing advice on corporate governance and compliance issues.

David is a trusted adviser to dozens of boards and senior management across a range of industries, including technology, health care, industrials, e-commerce and mining.